On 25 April President Uhuru Kenyatta extended the dusk-to-dawn curfew by 21 days. The president also announced a 21-day extension of the cessation of movement in and out of Kilifi, Kwale, Mombasa and the Nairobi Metropolitan area.

Source/read more here…


About the Author:

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!


Leave A Comment